Bethany Dentler, CEcD
Executive Director

bdentler@medinacounty.org

330-722-9215

Kathy Breitenbucher
Economic Developer and Workforce Coordinator

kathyb@medinacounty.org

330-722-9295

Annie Fink
Finance Coordinator

afink@medinacounty.org

330-722-8112

Sherri Patterson
Executive Coordinator

spatterson@medinacounty.org

330-722-9215

Grant Aungst
Community and Economic Development Director
City of Brunswick

gaungst@brunswick.oh.us

330-558-6875

Kimberly Marshall
Economic Development Director
City of Medina

kmarshall@medinaoh.org

330-764-3319