Bethany Dentler, CEcD
Executive Director

bdentler@medinacounty.org

330-722-9215

Annie Fink
Finance Coordinator

afink@medinacounty.org

330-764-8112

Sherri Patterson
Executive Coordinator

spatterson@medinacounty.org

330-722-9215

Jake Altman
Economic Development Projects Director

jake@medinacounty.org

330-722-9215

Brandon Gibson
Economic Development Manager

brandon@medinacounty.org

330-722-9295

Will Koran

Pre-Apprenticeship Coordinator

WJKoran@medinacounty.org

330-304-2669

Mitchel Boehmke

Career Coach

Mitchel@medinacounty.org

330-461-9974

The Medina County Economic Development Corporation is here to help in a variety of ways.  Contact us to discuss:

  • Information on locating your business in Medina┬áCounty
  • Availability of land for building
  • Tax Credits and Abatements
  • Ways to gain funding for your business
  • Ways to grow your revenue, size, workforce or building
  • Employee recruiting assistance

Please feel free to contact us at 330-722-9215 or by the email addresses provided.

Join Our Mailing List

15 + 15 =